Summer 17′ TBR

Summer TBR

Having just finished my first year of university and having five months of summer, I thought that it would be a good time to add another thing to my blog: TBR’s (to-be-read). Although this may seem like a small selection for such a large amount of time, I have already had a week off and barely read more than 100 pages so I wanted to be reasonable. I blame Law and Order SVU – it is an addiction! Each of these books are fairly new to my shelf and are quite large. If I quickly get through these five, I will add a Part 2. I am hoping to continue these TBR posts next year, perhaps as monthly updates.

It

Title: It

Author: Stephen King

Number of Pages: 1,473

The Curious Incident

*Currently Reading*

Title: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Author: Mark Haddon

Number of Pages: 268

The Zookeeper's Wife

Title: The Zookeeper’s Wife

Author: Diane Ackerman

Number of Pages: 323

Unfiltered

Title: Unfiltered: No Shame, No Regrets, Just Me.

Author: Lily Collins

Number of Pages: 217

The Idiot

Title: The Idiot

Author: Elif Batuman

Number of Pages: 423

Leave a Reply

